Today is Tuesday, 21st October 2014

Girl From the Ring

Ever wonder what the girl from the ring really looks like? Well now you know… Now that you have seen the Girl From the Ring, click here to see the Woman from the Grudge.

Girl From the Ring

See… that was not so scary right? Her name is Daveigh Chase. And yes, she might still crawl out of your TV to give you a high five!

 

 

Incoming search terms:

  • the ring
  • girl from the ring
  • the girl from the ring
  • the ring girl
  • what the girl from the ring looks like now
  • the ring girl actress
  • the ring girl name
  • girl from the ring name
  • girl from the ring now
  • the girl of the ring
  • girl from the grudge now
  • the ring girl now
  • girl from the ring now looks like
  • the girl from the ring name

27 Comments

  1. Comments  teguh santoso   |  Friday, 11 March 2011 at 7:42 AM

    serem

  2. Comments  kathy   |  Friday, 18 March 2011 at 3:36 PM

    wow, i never thought she looks so sweet and with her natural beauty appearance, she looked a lil bit darkened in the ring movie…

  3. Comments  Kr0sH3ir^   |  Sunday, 20 March 2011 at 7:13 PM

    OMG she is so beautifull! :)

  4. Comments  Chrissy Da Black   |  Monday, 21 March 2011 at 7:29 PM

    I wouldn’t mind her crawling out of my television.

  5. Comments  shy delapuerta   |  Tuesday, 22 March 2011 at 5:04 AM

    owwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  6. Comments  KAD?R DURGUN   |  Monday, 28 March 2011 at 9:33 AM

    YARRAAAAM G?B? KIZ

  7. Comments  Mike   |  Wednesday, 30 March 2011 at 5:17 PM

    the first time i saw the movie, she left me sleepless for seven days because of the terror, now she will let me sleepless for months because of….other reasons. grrrrrrrrr

  8. Comments  Woman from the Grudge in Real Life | Geek Montage   |  Friday, 01 April 2011 at 11:27 AM

    [...] The Grudge. It is amazing how scary they can make people look. Previously I showed you what the girl from The Ring looked like in real life. Now it is time to see what the woman from The Grudge looks like.Meet the [...]

  9. Comments  mostafa   |  Tuesday, 05 April 2011 at 6:50 PM

    wowwwwwwwww she is so beautiful

  10. Comments  JOMATHEMAN   |  Wednesday, 06 April 2011 at 7:57 AM

    she can crawl out of my TV anytime.

  11. Comments  mrbelia   |  Sunday, 17 April 2011 at 10:20 PM

    amazing photo.. Nice site :lol:

  12. Comments  dcatalina   |  Friday, 22 April 2011 at 9:25 AM

    natural beauty, she looks better like this.

  13. Comments  lin   |  Monday, 02 May 2011 at 7:58 AM

    She is really beautiful:)

  14. Comments  Mariya   |  Wednesday, 04 May 2011 at 4:14 AM

    its kind of funny because in the picture comparing her there she looks younger and cuter.

    even if she is ment to be all dark and scary.

  15. Comments  chakri   |  Wednesday, 04 May 2011 at 7:11 AM

    ya nice!, people like this such a huge pics. Thank you for giving me opportunity to comment.

  16. Comments  graphic design blog   |  Thursday, 02 June 2011 at 7:17 AM

    cute!!

  17. Comments  Bas   |  Friday, 03 June 2011 at 7:30 PM

    she is hot!

  18. Comments  michael   |  Thursday, 07 July 2011 at 11:19 AM

    how can someone look nearly as ugly from the girl from the exorcist in a film an look so fit in life i hope she crawls out my tv

  19. Comments  czd   |  Thursday, 07 July 2011 at 7:19 PM

    She is really beautiful

  20. Comments  Luke   |  Thursday, 28 July 2011 at 7:07 AM

    That’s donnie darko’s lil sis, who’s got her own movie too btw. still scary tho.

  21. Comments  Supa   |  Tuesday, 02 August 2011 at 11:02 AM

    Maybe not a high five, but a..

  22. Comments  pod   |  Sunday, 07 August 2011 at 10:05 PM

    her “ring character” is prettier

  23. Comments  venki   |  Thursday, 18 August 2011 at 12:50 AM

    c is hot

  24. Comments  Computer Privacy   |  Tuesday, 29 November 2011 at 4:29 PM

    Computer Privacy…

    [...]Girl From the Ring | Geek Montage[...]…

  25. Comments  BattyAni   |  Wednesday, 07 December 2011 at 4:10 AM

    She also voices lilo in lilo and stitch. Bet you didn’t see that coming!

  26. Comments  enzo1o1   |  Friday, 25 May 2012 at 2:31 PM

    when i saw the movie it doesnt make me sleep at that night that it might come out of the tv and crawling towards me,
    now i wont sleep, to wait for her to come out of the tv crawling towards me.

  27. Comments  dzintra   |  Friday, 29 June 2012 at 3:57 AM

    Nothing special :P

Leave a Reply





Current ye@r *

Sponsored

Affiliate Articles:

Amazon Deals

Top